Top Ten Tuesday!

toptentuesday

Greetings! Today is Tuesday so of course it is time for another Top Ten Tuesday!  Make sure you check out The Broke and the Bookish‘s list of Top Books They Have Recently Added To Their TBR List.  As for me today I will be doing a Top Five Books That Have Recently Appeared On My Desk!  Click below to figure out what i’m talking about.

One of the best perks abut my job is that all the recently cataloged YA books (a lot are new but some are older books that either we are buying a new copy of or are just now getting around to buying) get brought to me before being shelved.   It is awesome to get to read the description of all the different books, to know what all we have so that I can better assist patrons looking for the perfect book.  So after being gone last Friday today I returned to this…

desk

I can’t think of a better way to start a day then by finding a load of YA books on your desk!  So here is my Top Five Books That Appeared On My Desk!

1. Rook by Sharon Cameron

Rook Book Cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.  Undertow by Michael Buckley

undertow book cover

3.  Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

saint anything book cover

4.  My Faire Lady by Laura Wettersten

my faire lady

5.  An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

an ember in the ashes

 

Leave a Reply

