NOvember Book Challenge: Week 4 Reveal

book money

The last week is already here!  Welcome to Week 4 Book Reveal!  NOvember has seemed to fly by.  I really spent some time thinking about genres of books that I haven’t given a fair try.  The more I thought the more I kept coming back to Manga.  I have read some but I’ve never really found a genre of Manga that I liked.  (Did you know Manga had genres?  Thank you Anime Club for teaching me!).   So for my week 4 selection I picked a very popular Manga series that I have said no to over and over again.  So for Week 4 I will be reading…

manga DN 1

This is such a popular series but every time I pick it up to read it I just think it looks too dark.  But in the spirit of NOVember I’m going to give it a try.  Has anyone out there read this series?  Let me know if you like it or not in the comments.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

