Fun Fact Friday…Saturday Edition

Hey everyone!  So instead of doing my Fun Fact on Friday like I normally do yesterday I decided I would do Fun Fact Saturday.  Why am I working on a Saturday you ask?  Because today is Anime Club! If you haven’t heard of it before the West Baton Rouge Parish Library has an Anime Club for Teens.  We meet once a month to watch and discuss different anime shows, eat snack, and have great time!  If you are interested call the West Baton Rouge Parish Library or better yet stop by!  So in honor of watching anime, which is from Japan, today’s fun fact is…

fun fact

I don’t like watermelon but I would totally buy a square watermelon.  How about you?  Check back Monday for a Book Spotlight! on The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson. Bye guys!

Leave a Reply

