AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Hey everyone! Yeah, so you may have noticed I’ve been a little absent lately. Sorry!  It’s not my fault!  I blame a tree.  A fake tree…and now you think i’m crazy.  In truth I’ve been swamped with setting up summer reading club’s decorations in the library.  Including a giant fake tree in the children’s department.  So I’ve gotten a little off my normal posting schedule.  Thankfully after tomorrow I will be done, so next week I will back posting like crazy.  In the mean time here is a funny tree picture.

funny-tree-eating-fence

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

