May the Fourth be with our Fun Facts!

may-the-fourth-4th-be-with-you-memes-gifs-star-wars-day-18

Happy May 4th! May the 4th be with you!  So last week I wrote up my Friday Fun Fact post and had it all ready to go…then never posted it.  Oops.  My bad!  So here is last weeks Fun Fact Friday fun fact…

polar bear fun fact

Hmmm, not sure if the fact that there is a good chance you may encounter a polar bear is exactly “Fun” but it is good to know that neighbors look out for each other in Churchill, Canada.  This week I will be posting a book spotlight! on I’d tell you I love you, but then I’d have to kill you.  You may have heard of it already since it is an older series but if you have check back later to learn more about it.  Have a great week everyone!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

