Fun Fact Friday!

Ok remind me to never say a specific day that i’m going to post something on here ever again because when I do I always get sick!  So sorry about no new post all week but good news is i’m feeling better so at least I can post a new Fun Fact for you guys.  Today’s Fun Fact is…icecream man

Dude, how do I get that job?  I know everyone says that after a while you would get tired of icecream but I think I need to test that theory for myself.  What about you, would icecream tasting be your dream job?  Let me know in the comments.  I will be posting more next week (hopefully!).  Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

